Sermons

  • PLAY

    Under Construction Series: Part II

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, September 18, 2016

  • PLAY

    Under Construction Series: Part I, Introduction

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, September 11, 2016

  • PLAY

    Service In The Park 2016

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, September 4, 2016

  • PLAY

    Unlikely Heroes - King Josiah

    by Robin Munshaw on Sunday, August 28, 2016

  • PLAY

    Unlikely Heroes - Joseph

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, August 21, 2016

  • PLAY

    Unlikely Heroes - Jacob

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, August 14, 2016

  • PLAY

    Unlikely Heroes - Abraham

    by John Taylor on Sunday, August 7, 2016

  • PLAY

    Unlikely Heroes - Deborah

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, July 31, 2016

  • PLAY

    Unlikely Heroes - Samson

    by Mark Morrison on Sunday, July 24, 2016

  • PLAY

    Unlikely Heroes - Moses

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, July 17, 2016

Podcase available on iTunes

Latest Sermon

Under Construction Series: Part II

by Barry Crane