Sermons

  • PLAY

    Sermon Series: True Love - Is....

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, February 12, 2017

  • PLAY

    Sermon Series: True Love - What's Love Got To Do With It?

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, February 5, 2017

  • PLAY

    Grand Opening Celebration - North Sound Center

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, January 29, 2017

  • PLAY

    Sermon: What Difference Does It Make?

    by Robin Munshaw on Sunday, January 22, 2017

  • PLAY

    Sermon: What You Need - When You Need It

    by Mark Morrison on Sunday, January 15, 2017

  • PLAY

    Sermon: God's Will For Our Decisions

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, January 8, 2017

  • PLAY

    Sermon: New Year's Day 2017

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, January 1, 2017

  • PLAY

    Advent Series 2016: Song of Simeon

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, December 18, 2016

  • PLAY

    Advent Series 2016: Song of Angels

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, December 11, 2016

  • PLAY

    Advent Series 2016: Song of Zechariah

    by Mark Morrison on Sunday, December 4, 2016

Podcase available on iTunes

Latest Sermon

Sermon Series: True Love - Is....

by Barry Crane