Sermons

  • PLAY

    Teach Us to Pray | Our Father

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, February 22, 2015

  • PLAY

    Reaching the Nations

    by Michael Cadena on Sunday, February 15, 2015

  • PLAY

    Just the Way You Are

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, February 8, 2015

  • PLAY

    Super Sunday | Never Give In

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, February 1, 2015

  • PLAY

    Seven Ways to Walk with God

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, January 25, 2015

  • PLAY

    Navigating Life Together

    by Bishop Todd Hunter on Sunday, January 18, 2015

  • PLAY

    Reality Check

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, January 11, 2015

  • PLAY

    Until Then

    by Robin Munshaw on Sunday, January 4, 2015

  • PLAY

    Jesus: Through His Mother's Eyes | Growing Up

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, December 21, 2014

  • PLAY

    Jesus: Through His Mother's Eyes | His Story

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, December 14, 2014

Latest Sermon

Teach Us to Pray | Our Father

by Barry Crane