Sermons

  • PLAY

    The Myth of More

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, June 26, 2016

  • PLAY

    The Honor Code

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, June 19, 2016

  • PLAY

    To Tell the Truth

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, June 12, 2016

  • PLAY

    Taken

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, June 5, 2016

  • PLAY

    Anger Management

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, May 22, 2016

  • PLAY

    Sharing Your Faith

    by Robin Munshaw on Sunday, May 15, 2016

  • PLAY

    Mother's Day

    by Kerry Kearney, Lis Stubbs, Kathy Burnside on Sunday, May 8, 2016

  • PLAY

    The Name

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, April 24, 2016

  • PLAY

    American Idol

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, April 17, 2016

  • PLAY

    George Verwer - Operation Mobilization

    by George Verwer on Sunday, April 10, 2016

Podcase available on iTunes

Latest Sermon

The Myth of More

by Barry Crane