Sermons

  • PLAY

    The Name

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, April 24, 2016

  • PLAY

    American Idol

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, April 17, 2016

  • PLAY

    George Verwer - Operation Mobilization

    by George Verwer on Sunday, April 10, 2016

  • PLAY

    Who's On First

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, April 3, 2016

  • PLAY

    Taking Care of Business - Easter Sunday

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, March 27, 2016

  • PLAY

    Taking Care of Sin

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, March 20, 2016

  • PLAY

    Taking Care of Pain

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, March 13, 2016

  • PLAY

    Taking Care of Pride

    by Pastor Barry Crane on Sunday, March 6, 2016

  • PLAY

    Forgiveness - Dr. Darold Bigger

    by Dr. Darrold Bigger on Sunday, February 28, 2016

  • PLAY

    Taking Care of Shame

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, February 21, 2016

Podcase available on iTunes

Latest Sermon

The Name

by Barry Crane