Sermons

  • PLAY

    You Asked for It: Finding Balance

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, September 7, 2014

  • PLAY

    The Race: Where's Demas?

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, August 31, 2014

  • PLAY

    The Race: Your Bucket List

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, August 24, 2014

  • PLAY

    The Race: Follow Me as I Follow Christ

    by Ryan Brotherton on Sunday, August 17, 2014

  • PLAY

    The Race: Direction

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, August 10, 2014

  • PLAY

    The Race: Truth Matters

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, August 3, 2014

  • PLAY

    The Race: A Good Soldier

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, July 27, 2014

  • PLAY

    The Race: Not an Easy Calling

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, July 20, 2014

  • PLAY

    The Race: Letter to a Young Friend

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, July 13, 2014

  • PLAY

    Building the Kingdom

    by Ryan Brotherton on Sunday, July 6, 2014

Latest Sermon

You Asked for It: Finding Balance

by Barry Crane