Sermons

  • PLAY

    9-5: Take 2 - Attitude

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, May 17, 2015

  • PLAY

    Update from India

    by Paul Matthews on Sunday, May 10, 2015

  • PLAY

    9-5: Take 2 - Beyond the Clock

    by Barry Crane, John Taylor, Jon Sween on Sunday, May 3, 2015

  • PLAY

    9-5: Take 2 - Rat Race

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, April 26, 2015

  • PLAY

    9-5: Take 2 - Three Things to Bring to Work

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, April 19, 2015

  • PLAY

    9-5: Take 2 - Introduction

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, April 12, 2015

  • PLAY

    Easter 2015

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, April 5, 2015

  • PLAY

    Teach Us to Pray | For Yours is the Kingdom

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, March 29, 2015

  • PLAY

    Teach Us to Pray | Lead Us Not Into Temptation

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, March 22, 2015

  • PLAY

    Teach Us to Pray | Forgive Us Our Debts

    by Barry Crane on Sunday, March 15, 2015

Latest Sermon

9-5: Take 2 - Attitude

by Barry Crane